I Am What I Eat

allanroth.jpg

My friend Ganda is a food writer who has a blog about food entitled Eat Drink One Woman. This blog has a feature known as You Are What You Eat or YAWYE to those in the know. It’s featured such local luminaries as Jeremy (aka Cal d’Hommage), the lead guitarist for Nous Non Plus. This week it features me eating a big ass turkey leg.

3 responses to “I Am What I Eat

  1. I like the weak/week pun.

  2. Yo! Where’d you get that thing? I haven’t seen one like that since the Minnesota State Fair!

  3. I hope you had some Sangiovese to wash that down with! Great blog… keep on rockin’… J (aka Cal d’Hommage)

Leave a Reply

