Make-Up Work

Between now and the end of the Rattle My Cage year (defined as the date that the Rattle My Cage 2008 mix goes to press some time in early December) I plan on writing up some of the concerts that I’ve neglected to do since I went on bad behavior back in March or so.  The ones that I don’t have notes for will probably come soonest then the ones with notes – not necessarily because I’ll consult the notes, but because I’ll think I’ll consult the notes.  So those of you waiting for Feist or Wilco, you might have wait a bit.  Where ever I can I’ll link to Matt.

Leave a Reply

